Unsere Chorleiterin: Julia Zipprick:  www.juliazipprick.de 

Unsere musikalischen Begleiter:
Matthias Strucken: www.matthiasstrucken.de
Laia Genc: www.laiagenc.com
Leif Battermann: www.leifbattermann.de
Markus Braun: www.markusbraunsounds.de

Unsere Präsentationstrainerinnen:
Sabine Nurtsch: www.mimb.de
Sabine Scheerer: www.sabinescheerer.de

Befreundete Chöre:
dieTaktlosen: www.dietaktlosen.de
Querbeat: www.querbeatkoeln.de
Unerhört: www.chorunerhoert.de

Unsere Verbände
Kreis Chor Vereinigung Köln: www.kcvkoeln.de
Chor Verband NRW e.V.: www.cvnrw.de
Deutscher Chorverband e.V.: www.deutscher-chorverband.de